2010-2011 Cognitive Science Department TA/IA awards

Congratulations to this year's recipients of the departmental TA/IA teaching award!

Teaching Assistants (TAs)

Excellent Teaching
Nancy Owens Renner, COGS 102B, Winter Quarter

Superior Teaching
Andrew Schork, COGS 1, Fall Quarter
Esther Walker, COGS 1, Winter Quarter
Kensy Cooperrider, COGS 101c, Spring Quarter
Vicente Malave, COGS 118b, Spring Quarter

Special Award: Best Use of Audiovisual Teaching Materials
Luke Miller, COGS 107c, Spring Quarter

Instructional Assistants (IAs)

Excellent Teaching
Sante Kotturi, COGS 11, Spring Quarter

Superior Teaching
Nadin Faidi, COGS 11, Fall Quarter
Tyler Nelson, COGS 11, Fall Quarter
Taylor Scott, COGS 102B, Winter Quarter
Crystal Shei, COGS 11, Spring Quarter