Current Members

Angela J. Yu Angela J. Yu
Principal Investigator
ajyu@ucsd.edu
858-822-3317
Vicente Malave Vicente Malave
Cogsci PhD student
vmalave@cogsci.ucsd.edu
Ning Ma Ning Ma
ECE PhD Student (soon to join Microsoft)
nima@eng.ucsd.edu
Chaitanya Ryali Chaitanya Ryali
CSE PhD student
rckrishn@eng.ucsd.edu
Darlene Guo Darlene Guo
ECE PhD student
dag082@eng.ucsd.edu

Affiliate Members

Jonathan Howlett Jonathan Howlett
Postdoc
jhowlett@ucsd.edu
Laura Berner Laura Berner
Postdoc
lberner@ucsd.edu
Amanda Song Amanda Song
PhD student
feijuejuanling@gmail.com

Former Members

Shunan Zhang Shunan Zhang
Postdoctoral Scholar (currently at Apple)
s6zhang@ucsd.edu
Pradeep Shenoy Pradeep Shenoy
Postdoctoral Fellow (currently at Microsoft India)
pshenoy.cse(at)gmail(dot)com
858-822-2421
Sheeraz Ahmad Sheeraz Ahmad
CSE Ph.D. Student (currently at Amazon)
sahmad(at)ucsd(dot)edu
858-822-2421
He Crane Huang He Crane Huang
Ph.D. Student (currently postdoc at Laureate Institute for Brain Research)
crane081(at)gmail(dot)com
858-822-2421
Linjie Li Linjie Li
ECE Master's student (currently PhD student at Purdue University)
lil121@eng.ucsd.edu
Tomoki Tsuchida Tomoki Tsuchida
CSE Ph.D Student (currently at Google)
ttsuchida@ucsd.edu
510-378-2223
Omri Raccah Omri Raccah
Research Assistant/Lab Manager
omri.raccah@gmail.com
Louis Leung Louis Leung
Undergraduate research assistant
l4leung@ucsd.edu
Jake Olson Jake Olson
Ph.D. Student
j3olson(at)ucsd(dot)edu
858-822-2421
Jeremy Karnowski Jeremy Karnowski
Ph.D. Student
jeremy.karnowski(at)gmail(dot)com

Katherine Naimark Katherine Naimark
Staff Research Associate
katherine_naimark(at)yahoo(dot)com
858-822-2421
Alvita Tran Alvita Tran
Undergraduate Research Assistant
alvita.tran@gmail.com
Henry Qiu Henry Qiu
Undergraduate Research Assitant
hequiu@ucsd.edu
626-935-9315
Joseph Schilz Joseph Schilz
Staff Research Associate
jschilz(at)ucsd(dot)com
858-822-2421


Last modified: Wed May 31 12:30:35 PDT 2017