Current Graduate Students

Name Email Office Faculty Advisor
Julia Anna Adrian jadrian@ucsd.edu CSB 227 Terry Jernigan
Michael Allen miallen@ucsd.edu CSB 229 David Kirsh
Felix Jedidja Binder fbinder@ucsd.edu CSB 226 David Kirsh
Mia Borzello mborzell@ucsd.edu CSB 123 Lara Rangel
Rachel Bristol rebristo@ucsd.edu CSB 234 Federico Rossano
Parla Buyruk pbuyruk@ucsd.edu CSB 215/230 Lera Boroditsky
Lucas M. Chang l8chang@ucsd.edu CSB 229 Gedeon Deák
Tzu-Han (Zoe) Cheng tzcheng@ucsd.edu CSB 223 Sarah Creel
Ana Chkhaidze achkhaid@ucsd.edu CSB 232 Lera Boroditsky
Lauren B. Curley lcurley@ucsd.edu CSB 225 Terry Jernigan
Tania Delgado tadelgad@ucsd.edu CSB 230 Seana Coulson
Tom Donoghue tdonoghue@ucsd.edu CSB 226 Bradley Voytek
Ian Drosos idrosos@ucsd.edu CSB 233 Philip Guo
Matthew Ian Feigelis mfeigeli@ucsd.edu CSB 227 Angela Yu
Amy Rae Fox a2fox@ucsd.edu CSB 230 Jim Hollan
Richard Gao rigao@ucsd.edu CSB 235 Bradley Voytek
Robert J. Gougelet rgougele@ucsd.edu CSB 123 Bradley Voytek
Dalin (Darlene) Guo dag082@ucsd.edu CSB 237 Angela Yu
Michael Robert Haupt mhaupt@ucsd.edu CSB 234 Seana Coulson
Pai-Kai Huang p2huang@ucsd.edu CSB 129 Andrea Chiba
Alejandro Jinich aljinich@ucsd.edu CSB 230 Federico Rossano
Alexander Johnson abj009@ucsd.edu CSB 228 Douglas Nitz
Teryn Johnson t8johnso@ucsd.edu CSB 123 Lara Rangel
Cameron Robert Jones c8jones@ucsd.edu CSB 125 Ben Bergen
Betina Mario Karshaleva bkarshal@ucsd.edu CSB 225 Gedeon Deak
Stephan Kaufhold spkaufho@ucsd.edu CSB 223 Federico Rossano
Robert Kaufman rokaufma@ucsd.edu CSB 226 David Kirsh
Sean Kross sekross@ucsd.edu CSB 233 Philip Guo
Nicole La Grange nlagrang@ucsd.edu CSB 232 Andrea Chiba
Samuel Lau lau@ucsd.edu CSB 229 Philip Guo
Eric Leonardis ejleonar@ucsd.edu CSB 125 Andrea Chiba
Chaolan Lin chlin@ucsd.edu CSB 226 Ayse Saygin
Robert Loughnan rloughna@ucsd.edu CSB 233 Terry Jernigan
William McCarthy wmccarth@ucsd.edu CSB 231 David Kirsh
James A. Michaelov j1michae@ucsd.edu CSB 231 Ben Bergen
Carson G. Miller Rigoli carsongmr@ucsd.edu CSB 235/SSRB 240 Sarah Creel
Reina Mizrahi rmizrahi@ucsd.edu CSB 237 Sarah Creel
Eric Morgan e1morgan@ucsd.edu CSB 225 Virginia de Sa
Larry Muhlstein lmuhlstein@ucsd.edu CSB 231 Virginia de Sa
Hui Xin Ng hxng@ucsd.edu TBD Jim Hollan
Tricia Ngoon tngoon@ucsd.edu CSB 230/Atkinson 1601 Scott Klemmer
Srishti Palani srpalani@ucsd.edu CSB 227 Steven Dow
Oisin Parkinsoncoombs oparkins@ucsd.edu CSB 226 Rafael Nunez
Crystal Rennae Poole c1poole@ucsd.edu CSB 231 Seana Coulson
Emily Provenzano eprovenz@ucsd.edu CSB 225 Marta Kutas
Josephine Relaford-Doyle jorelafo@ucsd.edu CSB 235 Rafael Núñez
Pamela Riviere pdrivier@ucsd.edu CSB 125 Lara Rangel
Arturs Semenuks asemenuk@ucsd.edu CSB 234 Lera Boroditsky
Laura E. Shelley lshelley@ucsd.edu CSB 228 Douglas Nitz
Andrew Shibata ashibata@ucsd.edu CSB 229 Sarah Creel
Amanda Song mas065@ucsd.edu CSB 234 Angela Yu
Lu Sun l5sun@ucsd.edu CSB 237 Steven Dow
Shuai Tang shuaitang93@ucsd.edu CSB 227 Virginia de Sa
Sean Trott sttrott@ucsd.edu CSB 125 Ben Bergen
Alyssa Truman atruman@ucsd.edu CSB 235

Marta Kutas

Seana Coulson

Janet Tung j5tung@ucsd.edu CSB 228 Douglas Nitz
Vijay Veerabadran vveeraba@ucsd.edu CSB 232 Virginia de Sa
Emily Winokur ewinokur@ucsd.edu CSB 233 Andrea Chiba
Xiaotong (Tone) Xu xix138@ucsd.edu CSB 227 Steven Dow
Yifan Xu yix081@ucsd.edu CSB 232 Zhuowen Tu
Shan (Sylvia) Zhang shz008@ucsd.edu CSB 226 Ayse Saygin
Weiqi (Vicky) Zhao wez025@ucsd.edu CSB 223 Terry Jernigan
Yishan (Corey) Zhou yiz329@ucsd.edu CSB 231 Angela Yu