Current Graduate Students

Name Email Office Faculty Advisor
Julia Anna Adrian jadrian@ucsd.edu Gedeon Deák
Michael Allen miallen@ucsd.edu David Kirsh
Megan Bardolph mbardolp@ucsd.edu CSB 131 Seana Coulson
Rachel Bristol rebriso@ucsd.edu CSB 234 Federico Rossano
Parla Buyruk pbuyruk@ucsd.edu CSB 215/235 Lera Boroditsky
Lucas M. Chang l8chang@ucsd.edu CSB 226 Gedeon Deák
Tzu-Han (Zoe) Cheng tzcheng@ucsd.edu Sarah Creel
Lauren B. Curley lcurley@ucsd.edu CSB 225 Terry Jernigan
Joshua D. Davis jdd@ucsd.edu CSB 127 Ben Bergen
Tania Delgado tadelgad@ucsd.edu Seana Coulson
Tom Donoghue tdonoghue@ucsd.edu CSB 226 Bradley Voytek
Ian Drosos idrosos@ucsd.edu Philip Guo
Celia Durkin c1durkin@ucsd.edu Scott Klemmer
Amy Rae Fox a2fox@ucsd.edu CSB 230 Jim Hollan
Richard Gao rigao@ucsd.edu CSB 228 Bradley Voytek
Robert J. Gougelet rgougele@ucsd.edu CSB 123 Bradley Voytek
Rose K. Hendricks rhendric@ucsd.edu CSB 230 Lera Boroditsky
Pai-Kai Huang p2huang@ucsd.edu CSB 129 Andrea Chiba
Kevin Jenson kjenson@ucsd.edu CSB 229 Gedeon Deák
Alexander Johnson abj009@ucsd.edu Douglas Nitz
Teryn Johnson t8johnso@ucsd.edu Lara Rangel
Stephan Kaufhold spkaufho@ucsd.edu Federico Rossano
Christopher Keown ckeown@ucsd.edu SSRB 246 Eran Mukamel
Sean Kross sekross@ucsd.edu Philip Guo
Nicole La Grange nlagrang@ucsd.edu Andrea Chiba
Eric Leonardis ejleonar@ucsd.edu CSB 125 Andrea Chiba
Robert Loughnan rloughna@ucsd.edu Eran Mukamel
Adam P. Mekrut apmekrut@ucsd.edu CSB 234 David Kirsh
Carson G. Miller Rigoli carsongmr@ucsd.edu CSB 235/SSRB 240 Sarah Creel
Reina Mizrahi rmizrahi@ucsd.edu Sarah Creel
Eric Morgan e1morgan@ucsd.edu Virginia de Sa
Larry Muhlstein lmuhlstein@ucsd.edu CSB 231 Virginia de Sa
Tricia Ngoon tngoon@ucsd.edu CSB 233/Atkinson 1601 Scott Klemmer
Franklin Orndorff-Plunkett forndorf@ucsd.edu Jaime Pineda
Emily Provenzano eprovenz@ucsd.edu Marta Kutas
Josephine Relaford-Doyle jorelafo@ucsd.edu CSB 235 Rafael Núñez
Pamela Riviere pdrivier@ucsd.edu Lara Rangel
Adam Rule acrule@ucsd.edu CSB 123 Jim Hollan
Arturs Semenuks asemenuk@ucsd.edu CSB 234 Lera Boroditsky
Laura E. Shelley lshelley@ucsd.edu CSB 129 Douglas Nitz
Amanda Song mas065@ucsd.edu CSB 227 Steven Dow
Shuai Tang shuaitang93@ucsd.edu CSB 227 Virginia de Sa
Sean Trott sttrott@ucsd.edu CSB 231 Ben Bergen
Melissa Troyer mtroyer@ucsd.edu CSB 237 Marta Kutas
Janet Tung j5tung@ucsd.edu Douglas Nitz
Emily Winokur ewinokur@ucsd.edu Terry Jernigan
Xiaotong (Tone) Xu xix138@ucsd.edu Steven Dow
Shan Zhang shz008@ucsd.edu Ayse Saygin
Weiqi (Vicky) Zhao wez025@ucsd.edu Terry Jernigan
Chu Zhuang c1zhuang@ucsd.edu Ayse Saygin